Chill CBD Gummies Review

CBDISTILLERY

Buy CBD Oil Online

111 people have already reviewed Super Chill Products. Read about their experiences and share your own! The most popular CBD gummies available in CBD gummy bears, sour snakes, watermelon slices, gummies fruits, gummies worms, gummies snakes, gummies sours, gummies rings, gummies sour faces.

Super Chill Products Reviews

Super Chill Delta 10 3000MG: No Effect/Waste of Money

I brought the Super Chill Delta 10 3000MG Gummies in the watermelon flavoring, from my local vape shop, and the gummies did not work. My go-to brand, that gets me high in half a gummy, wasn’t available at the moment so i insisted on trying these and that was a mistake and waste of money. The container is filled with about 30 gummies and the cost was $45USD. I took one full gummy, a hour passed, and felt nothing. The next 24 hours I decided to try again, and nothing. A few days later, I decided to take 3 gummies because of the fact i felt nothing with first ones. 3 gummies later, I was feeling the same with NO EFFECT. I will not purchase any products from them again.

Date of experience : August 19, 2022

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

Don’t use their CBD gummies if you get random drug tests.

Do not buy super chill CBD gummies if you get drug tested! I believe they contain way more than .03% thc . I bought the CBD gummies 2500 mg jar . I cant even take a whole ring or I’ll be so high I can’t drive. I assume the lab reports are fake because of this .

Date of experience : July 17, 2022

My Mom has severe arthritis pain in…

My Mom has severe arthritis pain in both legs! Tired of pain meds we were desperate, to find something for relief in hopes for normal life again. Huge let down even the owner of smoke shop said oh yes strong and work wonders. Totally pissed off spent $35 for nothing huge let down!

Date of experience : July 07, 2022

Warning

Warning; You Will fail a drug test!! I had been wanting to try CBD for awhile. So i purchased the Super chill 500mg mint rings and they made me fail a drug test at work, even tho it says ‘ Zero THC’ on the package multiple times. I knew it had to be the gummies, so i bought a at home drug test and mixed a gummie with hot water and used that to take the for test and YES, it was positive. So, be warned if you take these gummies and you get drug tested at work, you will lose your job! Disgraceful.

See also  CBD Oil Sweden

Date of experience : June 05, 2022

Total scam

Total scam. I love delta 8 and this is not delta 8. Same as Wicked delta 8 gummies in the 4000 mg bottle. Both are complete scams.

Date of experience : May 01, 2022

Took them and felt nothing

Took them and felt nothing. Delta 8 isn’t even listed in the ingredients, just CBD.I wasted $20.

Date of experience : March 13, 2022

I bought the superchill cbd 200mg…

I bought the superchill cbd 200mg cartridge. After a long day I decided to stop and buy a pen for my butter. I was in the day before and noticed the cbd. I got it today and I smoke a lot of cannabis however I didn’t yet so I decided to hit my cbd I got and wow, I’m really starting to like cbd. I will buy again and sad to see all these reviews on gummies but I enjoy this cbd cart. I’m pleased.

Date of experience : March 10, 2022

Terrible..

Terrible. I had recently purchased a Delta 8 gummies called Donuts 20mg each. I thought i would try them and omg. I was literally blown away. Got the full effects after about 2 hours. It was so great that I couldn’t believe it. Then when they were out, I bought the Super chill product Delta 8 gummies 500 mg each. Terrible. Literally a big waste of my money. Don’t spend your money for these.

Date of experience : January 16, 2022

CBD Scam Artists

A friend bought their Mango D8 rings and I’m currently typing this having ingested 6 within the past 4 hours and I feel the exact same as I did prior to taking them. I was first turned off by the jar with little to no info. The qr code for the lab results is bogus asf. Stay away from the scam artist. Look at their responses on here. Poorly used or no punctuation, threatening “legal action”, it all reeks of a scam.

Date of experience : December 06, 2021

This is my first time to try this brand…

This is my first time to try this brand and I am very impressed! I purchased them from a distributor and will definitely be going back. Banana Ice is sooo good! Almost instant effect! I highly recommend!

See also  Rachael Ray CBD Gummies For Diabetes

Date of experience : November 09, 2021

Scam product avoid.

These gummies contain zero delta 8. Any reviews over 1 star are fake, look how brief they are. You can eat jar of these and safely operate heavy machinery. Nothing but candy. It’s a scam, do not buy.

Date of experience : November 07, 2021

1500 mg of “Delta 8”

I picked up a jar of the 1500 mg delta eight cotton candy flavored ring gummies from my local smokeshop and unfortunately wasted $25 on a jar of candy. They include little to no information on the specific cannabinoid used (mentioned CBD as the FIRST ingredient), lab results dosage, warnings or any other information on usually listed with other brands of products.

I initially took one and waited an hour, nothing happened. Took a half after 2 hours, still nothing. After 3 hours took 2 more rings and guess what? I was feeling no relaxing or psychoactive effects. Would not recommend.

Date of experience : September 26, 2021

order was right and came on time

Date of experience : September 20, 2021

It’s a fake website and they are not…

It’s a fake website and they are not evening shipping out the products even after taking the order payment.
I called the number and company manager told me about this fake website.

Official Super Chill website is SuperChillProducts dot com

Date of experience : September 13, 2021

Reply from Super Chill Products

Requesting you to please check domain age and authenticity of websites before posting any harmful, wrong and fake review.

We do not having any order history in the your name.

Kindly share your order number and details over our registered email [email protected]

Kindly remove your fake review or else we have to take legal action.

Super chill delta8 2500 mg no good do not buy

Super chill delta8 2500 mg sour sweet rings. Never again. I have low tolerance and new to this but I could have got same size jar in CBD for cheaper and worked better. This product is all CBD and I have been using CBD about 5 years now. No relaxing effects. Did not help with pain. Trash and empty calories as they do taste good. That is only reason they got a 2 instead of a 1.

See also  Can A Dog Overdose On CBD Gummies

Date of experience : September 07, 2021

unlike the response to a previous post…

unlike the response to a previous post “We not sale our products offline or at local stores.” I did purchase these at a gas station. I liked them. They gave me a good Delta8 high. Nothing strong but perfect. the ones I purchased were 1500 MG cotton candy flavored circles. Maybe the store owner purchased online and then is selling?

Date of experience : August 06, 2021

I do not recommend! Even if they were free

Bought these from a cbd shop near me. Absolutely trash doesnt have any delta complete waste of money stick with a better known brand Chill Products can not be trusted.

Edit: They take no responsibility on their part!

Date of experience : August 01, 2021

Reply from Super Chill Products

Sorry for inconvenience, but our products only available online on our website.

Chill Gummies CBD Oil Reviews 2022

Diamond CBD produces the collection of CBD products branded Chill: Chill CBD drinks (CBD Coffee and Tea), CBD edibles and Chill Gummies.

Chill CBD assorted coffee and CBD coffee in packs are various versions of drinks that come with green tea, black tea, coffee, and decaf coffee – they all are infused with 25 mg of CBD. The coffee is classified as infused with CBD isolates.

Chill Gummies are the most popular CBD edible gummies available in the forms of gummy bears, sour snakes, watermelon slices, gummies fruits, gummies worms, gummies snakes, gummies sours, gummies rings, gummies sour faces, and more.

With industrial hemp cannabidiol (CBD) proprietary blend, including melatonin and CBD, Chill Plus Gummies are perfect edibles to take when it’s time for you to chill out.

Chill Plus Gummies

Chill Plus Gummies are extra strength, natural, THC-free edibles sourced from industrial hemp with approximately 200mg of CBD in a full pouch, while one gummy contains 16.75mg of CBD.

Share this post

About the Author

Alex Malkin is a CBD enthusiast, researcher, and the editor-in-chief at CBD.market. He’s also the author of the book “CBD: A Door to Better Health” and a certified nutrition-and-wellness specialist.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.